SEMINAR ON JOB OPPROTUNITIES IN FINANCIAL MARKET

The Career Guidance & Placement Cell of K C Das Commerce College organized a Seminar on Job Opportunities in Financial Market conducted by NSE & SEBI on 6th August 2018 at 10:30 to 12:00 noon. The seminar was inaugurated by Dr. Hrishikesh Baruah, Principal of the college. Dr. Bhababhuti Sarma, coordinator of the Career Guidance and Placement Cell, welcome the participants and resource persons Mr. Pratyush Bhaskar and Mr. Aritra Mahapatra. Dr. Radhey Shyam Tiwari, Vice Principal of the College, Assistant Coordinator Dr. Ananta Pegu, other teachers and members of the Cell Mr. Santanu Borah, Shankar jyoti Choudhury, Mrs Jayashree Pathak, Apurba Haloi, Jitummoni Bora, Hirajyoti Sarma and Mr. Bikash Jain were also present in the workshop.

In the inaugural speech, Principal Dr. Hrishikesh Baruah asserted the importance of Job Opportunities in Financial Market and urged the students to gather the knowledge of Financial Market from the experts. He also thanked all the members of Career Guidance and Placement Cell and the resource persons from NSE and SEBI for conducting beneficial seminar for the students.

The resource person of the seminar Mr. Pratyush Bhaskar from SEBI spoke elaborately on the meaning and function of NSE & SEBI and also highlighted the numerous job opportunities in these fields for commerce students. A total of 140 students attended the programme.









1000			
St No.	Nane	Phone No.	Signature
	. Hrishikesh Barnah (Principal) . Radhey Shyam Tiware Tee Principal) Bhababhuti Sarma		By Rus .
2. Dr	. Radhey Shyam Tiware Tee Principall		larghour
3. Dr.	Bhababhuti Sarma		Metalia
	eash kn. Jain		Byvitalis
S. Ji	tumoi Boral		Pote118
6. 50	nkar J. Chowaly		(a)4
7. His	njyoti Sarona.		1 stalm
8 A	nonte. Pege	1	for por
9. Jay	asher Pakak		Payar
10. Sa	None Bossh		O
	Aprosba Idala		R-
-			
1			
		-	100

Col	August 2018 NESE	= 84	111
Les	Vo Students' Name	Class	ROL NO
			33
1.		HS 1st year	45
2.		HS 1st year	14
3.	Ronak Agamust	HS & year	100
4.		H.S. Lat year	7 (
5	Satyajil Baidya	H.S. 1st year	10
6.		Hrs 1st year	81
70	Baharul Islam	H. 8 1st year	2
8		HS 1st year	1
9		B. con sussem.	52
10		15. com s com.	52
1.1-		B. Com 5th Sem	57
12	Rintu Medhi	B. Com 5th Sem	51
13	. Abhilash Yhosh		56
14		B.com 5th Sem	50
16			3:
16	0	B.Com 5th Sem	0
15		BBA 5th Sem	1
12		BBA Sth Sem 17.8 1 st year	1 5
11	9. Biman Typti Medli	H.S. IST Year	2
-	kushal Sinha	H.S. ISH YEAR	E
1	1. Rinku Dar. 2. Rupjysti Buenh	B. com 5th Semerter	3
	2. Rupitali Bullan 3. Noberb Ali	B. comsth som,	3
-	RoLit Dolay	B. Com 5x Sen	30
	Mohammod Sufur	B. com 5th gen	13
	S. Schashke Choudhury	HS Ist year	1
2	Nikee Bissuas	HS 1th Year	6
691	3. Ayushka Sharma	HS1st Year	-
	9- Rohit eingh	H.S 1st Year	2
3	O. Rajih Kalita	H.S. 1st year	2
3	1. Aphishel Sah	H.S Ist Veax	19
1	32. Saddem Hussein	H.S 12+ Year	2
1	33. Pinta Sailua	B. Com 5th Semester	
1	Roshika Bhowwick	B. Com Sh Sens	James2
-			A POST

	119-110	139(8)
30. Ankita Koley	Clour Set Leur	140(8) 3
36. Shili Etta	8. Com 1st Som	218 (1) 3
36. Shari	B. Com Sth Sem	476(6)
37 Punara Sahapi 38 Chandra Ulder	V- 1701141 131	369 80
38 chandla wash	B com let com	475(0)
39. Ritika Auth	0. log 18 Dest	57010
40. Anjake Kumari	A 199 KIVE	
Al Ayantika Paul	a con by serv	350(0)
12 Suparna Baha	B come B William	086(0)
43. Parismita Das	O TON KAM SIMV	350(0)
44. Sharmila Dey	a me you sem	257(1)
45. Mandia Sarker	n. my 5th Jem	289(0)
46. Sanali Tapadar	B. Con 5th - Som	290(0)
44. Amaska Wallick	B. Com Str Sem	358(0)
48. Nilita Agamos	B. CON 3rd Sem.	490 (E)
49. Susmita lay	B. Com 3rd Sum	493(E).
50 Ajanta Das	B. Com S	261 (8)
SI. Yukla Agerwal	HS Ist year H.S 1st years	221 (B)
52 Rishika Bucha	His i year	286 (8)
55 Rupa Kumaxi chauhan	H.C. 1 At years	572 (E)
54 loopa Rai	B. Com 5th Sem	584 (E)
55. Nazija Begum	B. com 5th Num B. com 5th Sem	512 (E)
56: chinamita Nath	B. 80 m 5 52 52 5	
54. Nikita Das	Beam 5th Lom	500 (E)
58 Rajni Sharma	B-Com 5th Sem	484 (E)
59 Monito Baid	B Com 5th Sen	492(E)
60 Ammu Chauham	H.S. 1 at year	227 (B)
61. Fellemale Columbia	HS 1" year	220(8)
62 Morrani Orang	H'S 1st /-pears	219(3)
63. Selmaj Partis	the my year	195 (B)
64. Asundia Bhuyan	8. Com 3rd Sem	\$18 (E)
is bystee bailing	13 com 3rd Sam	520 (E)
66. Baishal Basa	Brow 3rd gove	600(€)
67. Kajal Kumasi	5. com 3rd Sum	16 (A)
LA A COLO	b. lom 3rd Ben	5 (A)
- Walnum	B com 12t Sem	882 (D)
(69) Suman Voruma	B. Com 3rd Sem	352 (0)
(70) Anisla Verma	B. Com SH Sem	83 (A)
(\$3) Nondith Dab.		65 (17
Name and Address of the Owner o	The second secon	100

	AND RESIDENCE OF THE PARTY OF T		
1	71) Chanchal Prejapat	B. Com 3rd Sem	254 Cc)
N	12) Sneha Mukherjee	B. Com 3Hd Sem	350 (c)
1	13) Prity Agrowel	Broom and Sem	380 (D)
	74) Shudta Vchaudhury	B. Com 3rd Scon B. Com 3rd Scon	441 (0)
	75) Cherry Jain	B. Com 3rd Sen	491 (E)
1	76) Shouli Aganualla	Pa. Com 3" Rem	489 (E)
	(1) Riya Jain	B. Com 5th Sem	503(E)
	184 Sakshi Jain	B. Com 5 th sem	486(E)
	79 Barsha Singh	Below 5th blm	485(E)
	80 Archana Tolepethy	B. lom 5th bem	588(E)
6	8/2 Snigdha Jakan	a. Pom 5th som	497(E)
-	22 Rakhi Jarkan	m. lom 5th sem	563(E)
	83 Abhishek Rakshit	R. Com 3 Xem	30+(e)
	848 Nikhil Daimari	B. Com 3 rd Sem	316 (C)
	85) Monjour Hussain	B. Com 3 rd Sem	257(C)
	86) Lipika Deb Roy	B. Com set Som	426 (D)
1	(27) Pratuashi (400 wami	B Com ser Sem	430 (D)
	co) The Many Dutto	B. Com 1st Sem	454 (D)
	20) Abinoch Kalita	B. com 1d sem	425 (3)
	01) Subham Mishra	B. Low set sem	593 (E)
	92) Prachi Jajodia	Blom sth Sem	502 (E)
	93) Hristogni Ray Choudhury		6721(E)
	ay Protha Quita Poy	B Com 5th Sem	72(1)
	Ar Priya Sem	10 low 5th Sem	393(0)
	98) Susmita Dey Sanka		31(A)
	97) Paoja Mandal	B. com 5th Sem	406 (0)
	98 Sanjay Das	B. Com. Srd Sem	asi (c)
	99) Vishal Bhardwaj	Blom 5th sen	367 (D)
		B Com 5th Dem	496(6)
	100) Malay Das 101) Bipul Kr Barman	B com 5th Sem	417 (0)
		B. Com 5th gen	421 (6)
	102) A: Kyo Weingken	B. Com 5th sem	438 (6)
	103) Ansket Kumar Sna	B com 5th Sem	409 (0)
	104) Sanif Kwat	B. Com 5th sem	458 (6)
	(09) Prashi chama		197 (8)
	100) Manash state durthy		Andrew An
	(07) Vishal Shosh	B Com 1st sem	
			P. Barrier and all

		VI tem	565(E)
105)	Governob kuman	B-lom 1st Sem	409(E)
(0.9)	Yogesh Jain	B. Com 3 5th sem	575(E)
110)	Harshit Jallan	B. Com 5th sem.	259(6)
110	Harsh Jain	B. Com 5th Sam	117 CAS
(12)	Himankou beka	B. Form 5th Serm	11 (A)
113)	Bitte Nandi	N	12 (n)
14)	Rakhi Chaknabanty	и	49 (A)
115)	Mallika Rabha	U - M 0	163 (B)
(116)	Nixmal Pandit	B. com 5th Sem	187 (B)
117)	Vishnu Dao	B. com 5th Sem	367 (0)
118)	Kunal Jalan	B. Com 1th Sun	409(0)
119	Har Herel	B. com 1 de sen	
120)	Prilom Karwa	B. Com 1st Sem	429 (D) 423 (D)
(124)	Rajib Biswas	B. Com 1st Sem	439 (D)
	Nayan Millal	B. Com Let Sem	441(0)
(123)	Bharkaniyan Banuah	B. com 1st sem B. com 1st sem	365 (1)
(24)	Rajib Saha		
(125)	Juhi Biswas	B com 1st sem	442 (D)
(136)	Bandana kalika	B.com 101 sem	431 (5)
(127)	Ritupunna Goswami		469 (D)
(129)	Rohan Saha	B.com 1sl sem	39 (A)
(130)	Babul Hogue Choudhory	B. Com 1st sem	450 (0)
((30)	Madherra chardho	ry B. com 1st som	424(0)
	Netumoni Kalifa	4	37600
[132]			449(0)
133	Aunop kempsai	Blom. 3rd Sem	539 (E)
134	Alshished Das	Beon 3rd Sen	414 (D)
135	Nikita Ghah	B. com and dem	486 (=)
136	danshita day	B. Para and dien	601(4)
197	Gargi Mardal NacciSh Khelan	v	507 (E)
188		11))	344 (1)
139	1Hu Baislye	(11)	240 (3)
1140	Manjit Banasi	11 14	523(E)
141.	Ritupan Mali Sonjay Khan Chandh	11 5th Sem	378(D)
142	Bardona Ogarwal	wy u 5th	277(0)
143	- symbani charma	BLOH 5th Sem	104(A)
145	N: kita ogarroad	4	157(8)
No. of Concession, Name of Street, or other Designation, or other	The state of the state of	4	105(A)